You’ve got something on your mouth…

I was browsing websites about Marmite, that dark, sticky, salty spread that you either love or hate (no one ever feels ambivalent about it), when I came across this older posting on http://www.bigfashionista.co.uk about Marmite lip gloss.

Now, I love Marmite. I always have and I’m sure I always will. One of my favorite snacks is a nice warm piece of toast spread with peanut butter and Marmite. However, I think that smearing my lips with Marmite-flavored lip gloss would just have me going around thinking I looked like I had forgotten to wipe my mouth after breakfast. A friend once gave me a chocolate flavoured lip gloss and I just had to wipe it off – I felt dirty! It looks like the Marmite version is no longer, so it’s too late to try it now.

Do you like flavored lip gloss?

You've got something on your mouth

You’ve got something on your mouth

One thought on “You’ve got something on your mouth…

Leave a Reply

